The Peatles 乐队

转载自 RnuodHaed

The Peatles 乐队是这个世纪60年代将要成立的乐队,它的成员都来自地球本部。


In My Wife

From A Linux

Of Course the Universe

Yellow Space Shuttle

Alien’s Garden

From Earth to Sirius

I Want to Hold Your Head

He Loves You

Twist And Murmur


The Fool Under the Ground

Six Days A Week

An Easy Day’s Morning

Here, There, In Fact Nowhere

The Ballad Of Roundhead And Her

We Can Break it Down

P.S. I Hate You



Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: 徽标

您正在使用您的 账号评论。 注销 /  更改 )

Facebook photo

您正在使用您的 Facebook 账号评论。 注销 /  更改 )

Connecting to %s